Jamberry Nails

Hi everyone!

So as you might’ve seen on my Instagram, I posted a little sneak peak of what I am going to blog about today. And that is Jamberry Nails! 😱

ABOUT JAMBERRY

If you don’t know what Jamberry Nails are they are these stick on nails. I know they sound like a kids thing but I must admit it is a very good idea. Jamberry has hundreds of different designs for you like sports, flowers, geometric, metallic and heaps more. They are $22 (Aus) a pack but you get 4 uses out of it, (2 pedicures, 2 manicures). Yes! You can put these on your nails or toenails! They last up to 2 weeks even if you wash your hands or get them dirty! You can also buy different kits to help you apply them.

JAMBERRY ESSENTIALS
This is the Jamberry catalogue. It shows you all the designs there is and what kits they have. There is another one coming out soon so I might show you that.

img_3484

This is a mini-heater. This is what you use to heat up the nail wrap so it will stick to your nail.

These are some of the nail wraps. As you can see there are lots of designs and suitable for any nail size. If you would like to know what any of these designs just ask me in the comments. 😉



APPLICATION KIT

In the application kit, there are special scissors, cuticle oil (to soften your cuticles), a nail file, a buffer, orange sticks and nail clippers. I haven’t actually used the cuticle oil as when I push them down, I feel sick in my stomach! 🤕😷


HOW TO APPLY
Here is a short video of me applying one of the Jamberry Nail Wraps on so you guys can do it too.

Ha ha! Just realised I spelt bubbles, bunbbles! 😂

If you would like to know more about Jamberry of would like to purchase some, go to https://www.facebook.com/Jamberryfields-Oldfield-girls-Independent-Jamberry-Consultants-284426638592875/ or visit ‘Jamberryfields_hk’ on Instagram.

If you have any questions, just ask me in the comments.
ThankYOU 

Ellie x



Leave a Reply

