Photography

Perfect Start to Spring

Hello everyone,

Yesterday was the first day of Spring and it was PERFECT! The day before (August 31st, which was also my Mum’s Birthday 🎂) was terrible! 

It was windy and freezing with a sprinkle of rain that always seemed to be there, and then yesterday was warm and sunny with only a few clouds in the sky. The lighting was on point so I took some photos in my backyard. 


Aren’t they all so pretty? I love flowers. Daisy liked to pose in one of the photos but she really needs a haircut! ☺️🐶

ThankYOU for having a look at my photos and feel free to have a look at some more that I have taken. 😉

Comment down below which one is your favourite 📱

Byeeeeee

Ellie xo

1 thought on “Perfect Start to Spring”

Leave a Reply

