LUSH Birthday Tin

Hey guys,

As some of you might have noticed I have edited my blog website. I have added a whole lot of different categories and one of them is LUSH! I love LUSH alot! I have bath bombs, bubble bars, fun and lots more.

I got given a LUSH ‘Happy Bathday’ Tin that was full of bath bombs, melts,bubble bars and fun.

f0639334-7027-485f-b90f-982dba8ce536

Inside The Happy Bathday Tin:

  • Sea Monster Fun
  • Dragon’s Egg Bath Bomb
  • The Comforter Bubble Bar (mini)
  • The Experimenter Bath Bomb
  • Blackberry Bath Bomb
  • A Mini Mini Bath Melt
  • Pop In The Bath Bubble Bar
  • A Happy Bathday Duck Banner

Product Reviews

Sea Monster Fun

I first saw this product in an email from LUSH and I really wanted it. When I got this tin,mi was so happy that it was in there! It smells soooo good. It comes with the colours blue, green and yellow. The green is probably my favourite scent. It is really fresh and sweet ant the same time. If you don’t have any clue what I am talking about, Fun is a product that has 4 uses – shampoo, bubble bath, body lotion and for FUN!. You can mould it any shape you want and the best thing is that you can have one product, with 4 different uses.
 

Dragon’s Egg Bath Bomb

I had seen this bath bomb in one of the little display bowls and it was so foamy and colourful. The egg is white on the outside and then there is little scales of colours dotted all over it. Inside of the egg is another story…I am really excited to use this bath bomb. It smells soo good. It has a very sweet smell which I like a lot, but I do know that some people don’t like sweet smells. So if that’s you, you probably won’t like this one.

The Comforter Bubble Bar

In this tin I also got a Comforter Bubble Bar. I have heard that some people like the smell this and others don’t, but I really like it. I love bubble baths so bubble bar are a must in my LUSH basket. I love the swirly pink and white pattern on it and I like how it is pink because…I don’t really have pink baths. 😂 I really want to see how the bubbles turn out. 

The Experimenter Bath Bomb 

I have had this bath bomb before and I love it. I won’t spoil what happens to it if you want to try it out yourself. It smells delicious and sometimes you can see little specks if glitter. As you can see, it has pink, blue, yellowy orange and white colours. It’s really pretty. I recommend trying it out if you are wanting a bath bomb with a big surprise. 

The Blackberry Bath Bomb

This bath bomb I had never seen before. I don’t have a picture of it in the tin because…I might’ve used it! It was just a very plain beautiful purply blue colour. This looks ok from the outside but once you get into the inside…hallelujah! 

Mini Bath Melt

Also, you get a mini mini bath melt. It is pink and glittery. I don’t have any idea what it is and I haven’t used it yet so I don’t know what to expect. I have actually never ever had a bath melt. I have heard about them and how moisturised your skin feels afterwards so I am very excited to see how that turns out.

Pop In The Bath Bubble Bar

And lastly, I got the Pop In The Bath Bubble Bar. It is blue with a pink flower on top and it is really cute. Again. I just love bubble bars so I can never have too many. It smells soooooooooo good, it’s probably one of my favourite scents. I love how this has I little decoration on top rather than just having a plain colour or a nice pattern. I can’t wait to use this one especially.

And that is what I got in my tin. I am very excited to use all of my new LUSH products and I might let you know how they went. 


ThankYOU for having a little read of my LUSH post. I hope you enjoyed it. 

If you like the sound of my blog, feel free to have a look around at some other things I write about (photography, food,life etc.).

If you would like to follow my blog, I would really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you around. 

Have a great day, byeeeeeeee

Ellie xo
 

 

 

5 thoughts on “LUSH Birthday Tin

Leave a Reply

