Places

Victor Harbor Day Out

Hello everybody! Welcome back!

A couple of weeks ago…well maybe months,  I went out to one of my favourite places in Australia…VICTOR HARBOR! It was such a beautiful day, starting out with a little cloud and then clear blue skies around midday. This is victor Harbor for those of you who are not familiar with Adeliade! 


My brothers, cousin and I went with my Papa to have a special day with him for some fun and we don’t see him very often because he lives far away.

We drove for about 2 hours to Victor Harbor, don’t worry it was fun. I sat in the back with my cousin and we practically laughed the whole time. Taking selfies, making jokes and just doing what we normally do, TALK! 


We arrived at Victor Harbor ready to do something fun! My two brothers wanted to go to the fairground so we went there first. 


My cousin and I didn’t really want to go on the rides but we did spot a fake tatoo stall. We had a look around and there was so much to choose from! My cousin got a loveheart and some stars I think. I decided to get a Gemini symbol, but, instead of paying $5…I bargained down for $4! 😳😂 

For lunch we went to a place which is now almost completely GLUTEN FREE! How good is that?! It is called JF&C.

I ordered a massive chip box (to share with everyone) and a pineapple fritter! I haven’t had one since I was diagnosed with coeliac disease! (Which means I can’t have any gluten). If you are gluten free or have coeliac disease like me, I highly recommend going to this place if you are visiting victor Harbor or even just to try it out.

After we had lunch and were so full of yummy food, we couldn’t not go and see the horses. I love horses! They are so pretty.  Dad and I used to pat the horses all the time. 🐴🦄 I also spotted some camels walking along the beach! How cool! I have actually rode them here. 🐫


Wow, I thought I had a lot more to say…did I miss something??? Nope. Hum…anyway!

ThankYOU for reading my short post that I thought would be longer…😅

I hope you like my blog! Tomorrow I will either be posting a favourites post, bath bomb recipe or some Sydney Vivid Photography! Let me know what you think I should do in the comments! 

Have a great day…or night…or afternoon 😄😂 byeeeeeeeeee

Ellie xo

Leave a Reply

