Bath and Body

Some Interestingly Cool Products

Hello everybody, 

Today I am just doing a short little update because I wanted to share some very exciting new products with you all. 

I was at the shops today and I was just going to get a toothbrush and then THIS happened!! (Not really I’m just over-exaggerating) 

I was just essentially looking for some toothpaste (the cheapest one possible) when I came across this tooth paste. It has so many different capabilities (?) and I was amazed. It basically had everything you wanted to be in a toothpaste. I know I’m sounding silly but it’s true! It had teeth whitening, protection, sugar acid protection, tastes good, fights bacteria, fresh breath and so much more. I was looking for a teeth whitening one because I like them. So yeah. And then when I opened it up, it was RAINBOW inside! Like the actual toothpaste! 🌈 how cool! Get one!! (Oh and BTW, ITS MaCleans.) 😝😂


Then I came across the bath and body section, oh no. I LOVVE BATH STUFF! 🛀🏽😍😍😍😘  I was smelling all of the scents of the body washes and then I smelt this one. Yes. It smelt like a PINA COLADA! How cool! It says coconut tropical but honestly…I smell PINA COLADA! 🍍 

Also, in the pic, how cool is that succulent. I made it myself too. Like, not the actual plant but I got it and put it in the pot and everything. I will for sure be doing a DIY succulent post! Who’s excited for that?!

Ok, sorry for being so crazzzzy but I am in a really good mood rn!! 

ThankYOU for reading this post! If you are new here, hey! Welcome! Hope you enjoy my blog. 

Feel free to have a look at my previous posts. I also blog about photography, beauty, food and Liv in general. 

Have a good day! Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 🖐🏼

Lots of looove,

Ellie xo

Leave a Reply

