What to Do When You Are Bored

Hola mi amigos,

It’s meeeeee! Who is bored right now and is looking for something actually fun to do?…that by the way isn’t related to using your iPad, or computer, or phone, or iPod, or Xbox, or PlayStation, or wii…you get what I mean! Well, it’s lucky you came here because I have the perfect solution. Oh, By the way HAPPY AUSTRALIA DAY! 🇦🇺🇦🇺🇦🇺


THE EXTREME BORED BOX!!! 

This is not only a fun way to become unbored it is also a fun way to become unbored. (And yes, I did that on purpose) ok….here’s how it works. You have little pieces of paper with an activity on it and you take a lucky dip and then whatever it says you have to do it! U following me? (No pun intended.) 😂


Ellie’s Guide to THE EXTREME BORED BOX!!

Step Numero Uno

Find an old box. If it is already prettied up! BONUS! If not, don’t worry just wrap it with wrapping paper! (Just don’t mistake it for an actual prezzie and give it to someone) You can decorate it too! The box, not the present! 


Step Numero Dos

Next, cut out some little squares. Use coloured paper to make it a bit more exciting – how boring would white paper be? What? You don’t have coloured paper? No prob! Just colour it in! Then write some fun activisties that interest you on the paper. 

Stuck? Here are some suggestions!

  • Have a bath
  • Homework (why did I have that?!)
  • Tidy room (and that???!!!)
  • Paint nails
  • DIY (well your doing that now)
  • Write a letter or story
  • Bike ride
  • Paint
  • Skate park
  • Go exploring
  • Climb a tree (I will do that soon!)
  • Daisy (my puuuppy!)
  • Trampoline
  • Volleyball/sport
  • Fort
  • Geocaching
  • Draw
  • Puzzle
  • Make clothes
  • Friends
  • Walk dog
  • Design a home
  • Card game
  • Scrapbooking
  • Photography
  • Cloud watching (if there actually is clouds)
  • Park
  • Oragami
  • Make a collage
  • Learn something new
  • Music
  • Time capsule
  • Cook

So they are all my suggestions!! Feel free to add your own too!


Step Número Trés

Put the paper squares into the box and never be bored again! OH right. And then actually pick an activity. Whoops! Almost forgot thata one!


ThankYOU so much for reading this post! I hope you are now unbored and have something to do, if not, sorry. Maybe check out my blog! Hey?! 

I would love a cheeky follow if you are a nice person! No offence mean people. Naaaa! I’m joking around. If you like the sound of me and my bloggie here, I would love a follow. My goal is to get 100 followers by March! 😆 I might even check out your blog too…

Have a lovely day NICE PEOPLE. Jk. Ok, byeeeeeeeeeeeee

Ellie xo

P.s. TOMORROW! I have a cracker of a blog post….

Leave a Reply

