Life, Photography, Places

Beach Sunset Dreams Photography 🌅🏖

Hey guys!!! It’s meeee – ELLIE! Welcome back to my bloggie where there is a little bit of everything, for everyone. Hehe!

Today, I wanted to share with you all some photos I took at the beach recently. I did say that I would post Tuesday but I have decided to change my days. I am now blogging Saturday or Sunday and Wednesdays! 

This was my poochy puppy’s first time ever going to the beach and she loved it! Her name is Daisy by the way! We were lucky enough to have a beautiful sunset that night and I had a great time with my family. Enjoy my pictures! 

Some of my favourites…(because usually, I end up taking 200 photos and imagine how much space that would take up!)


Thankyou for having a look at my photos! Feel welcome to comment which one is your favourite and I would also love some tips!

Feel free to follow my blog for more posts like this and I will be sure to check out your blog too! 

Thanks! Hope you enjoyed! Byeeeeeeeeee

Ellie xo 😘

3 thoughts on “Beach Sunset Dreams Photography 🌅🏖”

Leave a Reply

