fashion, Lookbook

Autumn Look Book 2017 🍁🍂 

Hey! It’s meeeeee, Ellieeeeeeee! 

Today, I wanted to share with you all my favourite outfits for Autumn. So essentially this is my first lookbook and I am really excited to share it with you. I am aware that it is not Autumn at the mo – it’s winter (or for most of you summer) but they all go together anyway, you dont have to wear them just in autumn! 

So yea! Continue reading to have a look…book! (Sorry that was bad!)

Outfit No. 1 | Khaki Casual


Leather and Grey Jacket 

Khaki Cropped Top “ONLY HERE FOR THE PIZZA” 

Black Ripped Jeans 

White and Gold Heel Leather Shoes

Gold Springy Hair Tye 


Outfit No. 2 | Think Pink


Nude Pink cropped hoodie

Denim ripped jeans

White and Gold Heel Leather Shoes

Pink Knit Beanie 

Cute White Fluffy Dog (hehe)


Outfit No. 3 | Skirts and Tees


Burgundy short sleeve tee

Grey Skater Skirt

Black Stockings

Black High Heel Booties 


“These are a few of my favourite things” for Autumn 🍂🍁 I hope you enjoyed my first lookbook and I hope you discovered some new clothes and outfits. Comment down below which one is your favourite and if you would like to see a Winter Lookbook! 

ThankYOU so much for taking your time to read this post of mine (I really appreciate it!) Give this post a like if you enjoyed it and if you want to see more of this sorta stuff! 

If you would like to hand me a cheeky little follow, please do so in the bar up the top or below this post. 

Have a nice day, byeeeeeeee

ellie xo


15 thoughts on “Autumn Look Book 2017 🍁🍂 ”

      1. Oh yes
        I felt the positive vibe
        Within the first moment
        Sitting across the other part of the world.

        Appreciate your work.
        When someone would be down
        Your Jolly post can make their day.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. It’s summer where I live at the minute but I’m so so excited for autumn! Great outfits and posts, would mean a lot if you checked out my blog too x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

