Bath and Body, Beauty, LUSH Products

I LOOOVE LUSH – bath and body collection

Heyyyyy, it’s a meeeeee, Mario! Jk! It’s meeeeeee – Ellieeeeeee!

Today has been actually a really sunny winters day over here in Australia. It’s so good to have a little taste of summer before we go back into the rainy cold days. Anyway, I wanted to share with you my LUSH collection! I have saved up over the past 3 years I reckon, and I am very slow to use up things! So I am not bragging or anything I just wanna show you what you can buy. 😊 

So this is my little basket that I keep in my bathroom especially for bath bombs and bubble bars (and a few shower gels). It’s perfect for holding them all and it smells so good! I bought it from target a couple of years ago and there was lots of sizes and other cool things too. So yeah, that’s what I use it for now! 


All of these products have mostly been given as prezzies from family and friends. I don’t have that much money!
Bath Bombs I Have:

  • The Experimenter

Very colourful and pretty. Smells sweet but fresh.

  • Intergalactic

Yet to try but from pictures it looks a-m-a-z-i-n-g! Smells minty.

  • Butterball

Smells like a milk bottle lollie and apparently makes your sling super soft!

  • Avobath

Smells so fresh and lovely (who wouldn’t like it I say!)

Bubble Bars I Have:

  • Magic Wand

This is the Snow Fairy Scent which is really sweet (I love sweet scents) and it is a really vibrant pink colour with glitter!

  • The Comforter

This basically smells like apple black currant juice. Delicious!

  • Creamy Candy

Again, pretty much snow fairy scent and pink with icing sugar flowers.

  • Yu zu and Cocoa Bubbleroon

Great for coconut scent lovers! Soooo so good and makes plenty of bubbles!

  • Pop in the Bath

Haven’t tried this yet but I am planning to soon!

On the side of my bath, I have all of my pot products like fun and shower jellys. I share my fun with my two brothers and some of this is theirs. I use fun for making bubble baths and just moulding it while I’m in the bath. I am not sure how it goes as a shampoo so if you have tried it out, please let me know!


FUN

  • Sea monster
  • Speedboat
  • Santa
  • Red Fun

SHOWER JELLY

  • Santa’s belly – this scent is my favourite but sadly it is only a Christmas special. 😭 
  • WHOOSH – very fresh and zingy, perfect for a morning shower!

SHOWER GEL

  • Snow Fairy

I also am starting to gain some of LUSH’s skincare range and have just recently bought ‘Mask of Magnaminty’ which I am so excited to try as I have heard so much about this product! Have you tried it? 

So those are all my bath and body LUSH products and as I said before, I am not showing off or bragging I am just simple sharing with you my thoughts so that you can see what you like. 

ThankYOU so much for reading my post, I hope you enjoyed it! Feel free to have a little snoop at some other things I blog about (which By the way is pretty much everything!)

If you would like to hand me a cheeky little follow it would be much appreciated and you can do so at my website or on wordpress! 

Have a lovely Wednesday, byeeeeee

ellie xo

p.s. I will hopefully be posting every 2 days as it’s the holidayzzzz! x


3 thoughts on “I LOOOVE LUSH – bath and body collection”

Leave a Reply

