favourites, hauls, Life

Mini City Shopping Haul!

Heyyyyy! It’s meeeeee – Ellieeeeeee!

So today, I am going to share with you what I bought in my recent holidays. I hope you enjoy reading and find some cool stuff that you might wanna buy too!


Clothes

I mean, who doesn’t absolutely love buying clothes? I know for a fact I do! I love having something new to wear and style. I went ahead and came across this bomber jacket that was on clearance! SCORE! It was pretty good and the last one! Hehe! 

I also bought some ripped denim skinny jeans because I grew out of my old ones! (And the knees had over-ripped if ya know what I’m sayin’!) 😂 

Bath and Body
I looooooooooove bath and body products from any shop at all! (Mostly LUSH) I recently found a new place called “Oh Deer Sugar” and they make non-edible bakery items (bath bombs etc.) and it is actually based in Australia! Like, when does that ever happen? So….i went in there and bought a couple of things with my little bro. He loves this stuff as much as I do so he was going crazzzzy and spent like a whole 20mins deciding what exactly he wanted! Cutie. 

I bought a piña colda donut bomb and little bro brought a massive waffle called “MANGO TANGO” 💃🏻 

So ya, went there and then also went to LUSH and bought some luxury bath oils! Melting marshmallow moment and sandalwood! Thanks doodie! xx

Bits and Bobs

I also just bought some little extra things that I needed like new earphones because my other ones just decided to have a break…FOREVER! Ha, get it BREAK, that pun wasn’t even intended…sorry! 😐 😂 

They are marble patterned and then they have rose gold ear thingymabobs! My fave! 
So yaaaaa, that’s pretty much all I bought and I hope you enjoyed dis sorta post! Also let me know what you’d like me to write about in ze comments just belowwwww. 

Thanks for reading! Love ya,

Byeeeeeeeee,

Ellie xo


21 thoughts on “Mini City Shopping Haul!”

Leave a Reply

