Oh Deer Sugar – The Non-Edible Bakery

Hey guys,

Today I am going to be showing you guys a new bath and body place that has just recently opened! It is basically like LUSH (and you guys all know how much I looove lush) but in a food sorta way. 

So first before I start I just wanna say sorry for not being active for the past week or so, I’ve just gone back to school here in Australia and the workload has just punched me in the face. Still recovering. However, i managed to find some time and so now I am here writing this to you!

Some of you may – or most probably – have seen ‘Oh Deer Sugar’ all over Instagram with their awesome bath bomb pics and rainbow coloured bubble baths so I am sure you all wanna see what you can buy. When I first saw them, I was like ‘It’s probably based in America’ BUT NO! It is actually right here in Adelaide! I was so surprised and excited! Still am actually! Hehe! 

Ok, I’ll start now! Sorry! 😉 


So the shop is really cool and modern with lots of displays and pictures (as you can see) and it has a MASSIVE range of products! There is bath bombs (of course), bubble bars, body and face scrubs, soaps, shower gels, face products and a few extra new things. Oh, and did I mention that they are all shaped as sweet food?! I mean, how cool is that! 

My brother and I both love bath products so when we were in there we spent a LOT of time in there. My little bro also LOVES sweet food so the combination of sweet food and bath stuff made him go crazy. I decided to buy a piña colada donut bomb! It’s pretty cool. And, after 30 minutes of deciding what to get, my little bro bought a massive waffle bath bomb called ‘Mango Tango’! Aha! 😂 

I definitely suggest you have a look there if you are interested in bath and body products or just for fun! They also have a membership thingy-ma-bob so that when you buy products from there, you get points and when you have enough you get free products! Pretty good eh?

So yaaaaa, I hope you liked this post and I hope that you found a new place to buy some goodies from! Just don’t come back broke ok? 😂 

Where are your favourite places to shop?

ThankYOU so much for reading my post todayyy! Feel free to have a little read at anything else you might like. 😊 

And…for those of you waiting for a winter lookbook, it is coming soon! Promise! 

Have a nice day, byeeeeeeeeee

Ellie xo

P.s. here is the official Oh Deer Sugar Website that you can check out! 😎 Oh Deer Sugar

P.p.s. This post is not sponsored! I’m just doing it for the fun of it and so you guys can all know a good place to shop! 

3 thoughts on “Oh Deer Sugar – The Non-Edible Bakery

Leave a Reply

