Beauty, fashion, favourites, Lookbook

Winter Lookbook 2017 ❄️⛄️

Heyyyyy! It’s meeeeee – Ellieeeeee!

Welcome back to another blog post! Now, I know you guys all really wanted to see another Lookbook so I made this one with all my favourite outfits for winter.

I hope you all enjoy and find an outfit that you may want to recreate! If you do, I would love to see it! 

Here you go! 

Outfit No. 1 – ‘Parker Weather’


Kahki Parker with Pink Furr

Black and White Stripe Turtle Neck

Denim Skirt

Black Stockings

Black Booties

Outfit No. 2 – Cream, Whipped Cream 


Cream Knit Beanie

Cream Knit Jumper

Black ripped Jeans

Beige/ Light Brown Heel Boots

Outfit No. 3 – All About Those Blues


Navy Blue and White Stripe Longsleeve

Grey Skater Skirt

Black Stockings

Beige/ Light Brown Boots

Cute Puppy (oh, sorry! I don’t think you’ll find one this cute!) Daisy the Shoodle

What are your favourite outfits/clothing items for Winter?

So there was my Winter Lookbook for 2017! I hope you enjoyed it and if you did please let me know by likeing or commenting below! 

ThankYOU so very much for reading this post! 

It would also be lovely if you could please hand me a little follow and I will be sure to check out your blog too! Cheers! 

Ok, that’s all for now until Saturday, byeeeeeee

Ellie xo


13 thoughts on “Winter Lookbook 2017 ❄️⛄️”

    1. Thanks so much! Yes! Same! Winter and Autumn clothes are awesome! But summer is more my jam if ya know what I mean! Hehe! I know! The struggle not to buy too much is real! Everything is so cheap! Lol! 💖🌸🙌🏼 xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

