Bath and Body, Beauty, favourites

Shower Products you Need Right Now! 

Heyyyyyy! It’s meeeeeee – Ellieeeeee!

How are you all? It is the start of Spring over here in Australia and so far it has been CLOUDY. ☁️ what a great start. Anyway, today I wanted to share with you my favourite things to use in the shower. 

Who doesn’t absolutely love bath and body products?! I know I do! I mean, what’s not to love? Shower and baths are always the thing that I look forward to at the end of a busy week and what better to do it with these awesome products? You probably want to have a look now right? I won’t keep you busy!


I have a mixture here of (mostly) Zoella Beauty Products and of course, my favourite place – LUSH! I love collecting these things and I can’t contain my happiness!!!!!!

Zoella Beauty (buy online at Feel Unique)

These are some of  Zoella’s Beauty Products that she has released and I love them so so much. They are very good quality, have amazing scents and are a great price. These selected products here are my favourite ones for spring and I think their scents are amazing! 

First, we have the body wash here which is a part of her new range that has just come out called ‘Jelly and Gelato’ and it is a body wash called ‘Shower Sauce’. It smells a bit different compared to the other ones but it is still SOOOOO GOOD! I use this on my scrunchie flowy sea anenome thing and it really helps spread it and you get more use. 

Then I have the ‘Sweet Inspirations’ body cream which I like to use afterwards to make my skin nice and smooth. It is really creamy and sinks in well! This is my favourite scent that she has bought out. It is really sweet but rich and yummy! The scent is sweet almond, macaroons and vanilla! Can I eat it? 😂 

Lastly, I like to use a lip balm on my lips (not my arms) 😂 just because I get dry lips and why not? This is her vanilla scented lip balm and it is really good. Probably the best I have ever had! 

LUSH

I only have one product from Lush here because I only have 1 shower product, the rest are bath bombs! Hehe! The Snow Fairy shower gel was given to me for Christmas and it is sooooooooooooo sweet and delicious. I think it smells like lolly bananas! (That’s a good thing) It has iridescent glitter so you sparkle like a disco ball. (Not really I’m kidding!)
So those were all my Shower favourites! I hope you enjoyed and if you did please like or comment! 

ThankYOU so much for coming onto this very post and having a little snoop! I hope you like my blog and if you do, I would really appreciate a tiny tiny follow! Hehe! I will be sure to check your blog out too! 

SHHHHH! Once I get to 200 followers, I will do a giveaway! 😊 

Ok, byeeeeeeeee

Ellie xo

16 thoughts on “Shower Products you Need Right Now! ”

  1. Amazing post, Ellie!! Zoella products are my fave but I can’t buy them in my region!!! Those bath bombs sound awesome!!! I would wanna see more of Zoella products that you have!! Her new ‘jelly and gelato’ range is awesome!!
    xxx

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, do it!! I’d love to see more of ’em!! Yes, it does not come here!! I live in Asia, that’s fine, thank you for asking!! Zoella’s products don’t come to parts of Asia!! Where do you live??
        xxx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

